Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

CJH announces end of the school year awards

Posted in:

Nineteen sixth graders were recognized during their awards ceremony for achieving all ‘A’s’ all year.   They are Hannah Batchelor, Willow Cavitt, Hutson Davis, Jacob Durham, Abigail Grant, Jayden Huff, Bella Irwin, Mackenzie Krailo, Rachel Kroha, Andy Le, Dasani Lopez Martinez, Ella Norrell, Elise O’Mara, Raley Pino, Kara Pride, Allison Rickman,

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!