Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


Posted in:
Article Image Alt Text

Canton Elementary School Student Council Members for the month of December were Trace Massey, Lachlan Mitchell, Aisley Liptak, Carlee Kirby, Kenny Culpepper, Sadie Austin, Nick Scott and Cameron Miklis. ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!